The winners on a rainy night were:

4 year old: 1st Alean Van Huis.
2nd Gunnar Hassevoort.
3rd Deklen Green.
5 year old: 1st Hudson Wilson.
2nd Preston Veltema
3rd Kaleb Gruppen
6 year old: 1st Braden Van Huis
2nd Levi Dykema.
3rd Erika Diemer.
7 year old: 1st Sawyer Lacey.
2nd Graycen Green.
3rd Joshua Diemer.
8 year old: 1st Gage Hassevoort.
2nd Jacob Van Huis.
3rd Eliza Woodward.
9&10 year old: 1st Elijah Weaver.
2nd Carter Meeuwsen
3rd. Reagan Lamar.
Thanks to Zeeland Farm Services for sponsoring the pull again this year.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: