Winners at this years Zeeland Pumpkin Festival were:

4 year olds: 1st Waylon Van Der Leest.
2nd Cole Larose.
3rd Westin Sligh

5 year olds: 1st Aleah Van Huis.
2nd: Zay O’Bryant
3rd Hania Giraldo.

6 year olds: 1st Kaleb Gruppen.
2nd Deakon Lacy.
3rd Turner Roon.

7 year olds: 1st Levi Dykema.
2nd Hope Musk.
3rd Ethan Shafer.

8 year olds: 1st Ethan Koene.
2nd Sawyer Lacy.
3rd Graycen Green.

9&10 year olds: 1st Jackson Musk
2nd Henry Getz.
3rd Molly Settlemyre.

Thanks to Zeeland Farm Services for sponsoring the pull. And also thanks to Burnips Equipment, Reeman Equipment, and Greenmark Equipment for providing the prizes for the winners.
Pictures of this pull can be seen on ZFS blog.

Explore posts in the same categories: Uncategorized

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: